+44 (0) 1702 218956 sales@mccrimmons.com
0 checkout
Welcome! Audio CD's
£19.95 £23.94 inc VAT
Order ref: CD1105
Categories | Music | Welcome! Audio CD's

Welcome! Audio CD's

Music to accompany the Welcome book.

Two CD's which contain all 52 songs featured in the book: Welcome! Celebrations for young children for the Church's year: a resource for children's liturgy in the school or parish.

Songs are played on piano as the perfect accompaniment to the book which may be purchased in Related Items below.

CD 1
1. Alleluia, hear the Lord
2. Alleluia (Murray)
3. All that I am
4. All the nations of the earth
5. An angel came from heaven
6. Away in a manger
7. The best gift
8. Be still and know that I am God
9. Blest are you Lord (Blessed be God)
10. Children join the celebration
11. Come Lord Jesus, Come
12. Eight fold Alleluia
13. Father I believe
14. Father I know that you are good
15. Father I see your children
16. Father we adore you
17. Gifts of bread & wine
18. Give me joy in my heart
19. Give thanks
20. Gloria (Anderson)
21. Glory and praise to you
22. Glory be to God on high
23. God send his Son
24. I spy
25. Israeli Mass - Lord have mercy
26. Kyrie eleison (short)

CD 2
1. Let there be love
2. Light the advent candle (short)
3. Like a sea without a shore
4. Little donkey
5. Little Jesus sweetly sleep
6. Lord, have mercy (Bodley)
7. Lord I love you (chorus)
8. My God loves me
9. Oh Lord, all the world belongs to you
10. One more step along the world I go
11. One, two, three, four, five
12. Our Father - Caribbean
13. Our Father (Weiner)
14. Our God reigns
15. Pass it on
16. Peruvian Gloria
17. Praise to you, O Christ our Saviour
18. Rise and shine
19. Seek ye first
20. Shine Jesus, shine
21. Sing it in the valleys
22. Spirit of the living God
23. Touch your toes
24. We bring our gifts
25. We have come to hear the Lord
26. When I needed a neighbour

Related Items

Order ref MB642X

More info £9.95
Faith Map Volumes  A, B and C
Faith Map Volumes A, B and C

More info From £29.95