+44 (0) 1702 218956 sales@mccrimmons.com
0 checkout
Grace Resource Book
£26.99 £32.39 inc VAT
Order ref: CJMBK003

Grace Resource Book

Resource Book by Mike Stanley to accompany the Grace CD (Order Ref: CJMCD003), with piano arrangements, guitar lead sheets and backing tracks

The Grace Resource Book contains: piano arrangements, guitar lead sheets and backing tracks for each of the songs on the accompanying album. A reflective and prayerful album by Mike Stanley, inspired by many of the Church's liturgical texts. 


1. Grace

2. We Will Remember (Eucharist)

3. Sacrament of Love

4. Father You Are Here

5. Prodigal's Return

6. Lord We Confess

7. Song for Night Prayer

8. Sing Over Us

9. What Pleases the Lord

10. Belong

11. Springs of Water

12. We Will Remember (Armistice)

13. Litany of Saints

Related Items

Grace CD
Grace CD
Order ref CJMCD003

More info £16.79

Buyer reviews

1 stars1 stars1 stars1 stars1 stars
(1 votes)

Reviews for Grace Resource Book

There are currently no reviews for this product.

Add a review